Events

Amplify Austin
March 1-2, 2018

For more information on Amplify Austin, contact:
Allison Harris  |  Allison.Harris@pchas.org  |  512.489.1846

Brackets for Good
Starts March 2, 2018
For more information on Brackets for Good, contact:
Debra Paulus  |  Debra.Paulus@pchas.org  |  314.941.2875

The Big Give San Antonio
March 22. 2018
For more information on The Big Give San Antonio, contact:
Banner Huggins  |  Banner.Huggins@pchas.org  |  210.634.0799

Houston Luncheon
April 19, 2017
For more information on our Houston Luncheon, contact:
Sarah Cleary |  Sarah.Cleary@pchas.org  | 512.731.2571

East Texas Giving Day
April 24, 2018
For more information on East Texas Giving Day, contact:
Sara Craig  |  Sara.Craig@pchas.org  |  417.576.0124

Give STL
May 2, 2018
For more information on Give STL, contact:
Debra Paulus  |  Debra.Paulus@pchas.org  |  314.941.2875

Texoma Gives
September 6, 2018
For more information on Texoma Gives, contact:
Laura Taylor  |  Laura.Taylor@pchas.org  |  940.257.6488

North Texas Giving Day
September 20, 2018
For more information on North Texas Giving Day, contact:
Sara Craig  |  Sara.Craig@pchas.org  |  417.576.0124

Springfield Luncheon
October 4, 2018
For more information on our Springfield Luncheon, contact:
Josh Marsh  |  Josh.Marsh@pchas.org  |  417.546.1418

North Texas Luncheon
October 30, 2018
For more information on our North Texas Luncheon, contact:
Sara Craig  |  Sara.Craig@pchas.org  |  417.576.0124

St. Louis Luncheon
November 1, 2018
For more information on our St. Louis Luncheon, contact:
Debra Paulus  |  Debra.Paulus@pchas.org  |  314.941.2875

 

PCHAS of Texas and Louisiana – Events Page