Maternity & Adoption Services Program Staff

Celeste Ross – Associate Vice President and Southern Regional Director
+ Statewide Coordinator of the Foster Care and Maternity & Adoption Services Programs
Email: Celeste.Ross@pchas.org
Phone: 713.522.2800

If you are SEEKING TO ADOPT or SEEKING TO BECOME FOSTER PARENTS, please call:

Austin
Ty Cliffel
Home Development Supervisor
ty.cliffel@pchas.org
512.338.6319

Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex
Erin Findley
Home Development Coordinator
erin.findley@pchas.org
972.598.1754

Houston
Devin Coupe
Recruiter Supervisor
devin.coupe@pchas.org
713.522.2800

Wichita Falls
Winnel Fry
Home Development Coordinator
winnel.fry@pchas.org
940.720.0060

If you are a WOMAN WITH AN UNPLANNED PREGNANCY seeking maternity and/or adoption services, please call:

Austin
Colleen Howery
Maternity and Adoption Specialist
colleen.howery@pchas.org
phone: 512.201.4051

Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex
Kiara Cabrera
Maternity and Adoption Specialist
kiara.cabrera@pchas.org
phone: 972.598.1754

Houston
Erika Erickson
Maternity and Adoption Specialist
erika.erickson@pchas.org
phone: 517.927.0772

Wichita Falls (Graham)
Tammie Durham
Maternity and Adoption Specialist
tammie.durham@pchas.org
phone: 940.232.2322

If you are seeking POST ADOPTION SERVICES SUCH AS:

  • seeking INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR ADOPTION or YOUR ADOPTION RECORDS
  • seeking a REUNION WITH YOUR BIRTH MOTHER OR FATHER, OR ANOTHER RELATIVE
  • seeking INFORMATION ABOUT THE ADOPTION PROCESS and/or
    FEES FOR POST-ADOPTION SERVICES.

Whether you are an adult adoptee, a former adoptive parent, or a birth parent who placed a child in adoption, we can help.  If you adopted through Homes of St. Mark, we can help as Homes of St. Mark merged with PCHAS in 2010.  As such, PCHAS continues to serve all former Homes of St. Mark clients.
No matter where you are calling from, please call:
Megan Broussard, Coordinator of Post Adoption Services
megan.broussard@pchas.org
713.522.2800

Megan will return your call on days she is in the office: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.