Management Council

PCHAS’ Management Council includes Executive Staff and Regional Directors.

EXECUTIVE STAFF

David Thompson
President and CEO
david.thompson@pchas.org

Robert Giegling
Senior Vice President for Programs
robert.giegling@pchas.org

Linda Bishop
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
linda.bishop@pchas.org

Rev. Peter D. Crouch
Senior Vice President of Development
peter.crouch@pchas.org

Randy Spencer
Senior Vice President for Organizational Impact
randy.spencer@pchas.org

Ed Knight
President Emeritus
ed.knight@pchas.org

David Gibson
Special Advisor
david.gibson@pchas.org

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Texas

Cynthia Winters
Regional Director – DFW Region (TX)
cynthia.winters@pchas.org

Scott Waller
Regional Director – North Texas Region (TX)
scott.waller@pchas.org

Pam Crawford
Regional Director – Central Region (TX)
pam.crawford@pchas.org

Celeste Ross
Associate Vice President and Regional Director – Southern Region (TX)
celeste.ross@pchas.org

Missouri

Kelly Turk
Regional Director – Southwest Region (MO)
kelly.turk@pchas.org

Jason Beard
Regional Director – East/Central Region (MO)
jason.beard@pchas.org

Dawn Couser
Regional Director – St. Louis Region (MO)
dawn.couser@pchas.org

Caren Mell
Regional Director – Southeast Region (MO)
caren.mell@pchas.org

You can reach our executive staff by calling toll free: 800.888.1904.