Management Council

 

Ed Knight
President
Email: ed.knight@pchas.org
Direct line: 1-512-277-6490
Toll Free: 800-888-1904

David Thompson
Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel
Email: david.thompson@pchas.org
Direct Line: 1-512-277-6491
Toll Free: 800-888-1904

Linda Bishop
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Email: linda.bishop@pchas.org
Direct line: 1-512-277-6492
Toll Free: 800-888-1904

Rev. Peter D. Crouch
Vice President for Development
Email: peter.crouch@pchas.org
Direct line: 1-512-277-6493
Toll Free: 800-888-1904

Randy Spencer
Vice President for Organizational Impact
Email: randy.spencer@pchas.org
Direct line: 1-512-277-6494
Toll Free: 800.888.1904

David Gibson
Advisor to the Program Staff
Email: david.gibson@pchas.org
Direct line: 1-512-489-1872
Toll Free: 800.888.1904

Celeste Ross
Associate Vice President and Southern Regional Director
+ Statewide Coordinator: Foster Care and Adoption
Email: celeste.ross@pchas.org
Phone: 713.522.2800

Pam Crawford
Central Regional Director
+ Statewide Coordinator: Child and Family,
Transitional Living and Single Parent Family
Email: pam.crawford@pchas.org
Phone: (903) 851-9269

Scott Waller
Eastern Regional Director
+ Statewide Coordinator: Church Engagement
Email: scott.waller@pchas.org
Phone: 817-235-8551

Cynthia Winters
Western Regional Director
+Statewide Coordinator: Group Homes
Email: cynthia.winters@pchas.org
Phone: 972.937.1319