Group Home Program Staff


Cynthia Winters
– Western Regional Director
+ State-wide Coordinator of the Group Home Program
Email: cynthia.winters@pchas.org
Phone: 972.937.1319
Fax: 972.937.5181

Kyle Mitchell – Program Director for both campuses
Email: Kyle.Mitchell@pchas.org
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 972-937-5181

Campus Locations:

Waxahachie Group Home [map]
300 Brookside Road
Waxahachie, Texas 75167-2208
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 972-937-5181

Itasca Group Home [map]
PO Box 100
156 Private Road 443
Itasca, Texas 76055-0100
Phone (Toll Free): 800-277-4352
Fax: 254-687-2727

For information about PLACING A CHILD INTO OUR GROUP HOMES, start here:

Kandi Shaw
Clinical Coordinator
kandi.shaw@pchas.org
Toll Free: 800.277.4352
Fax: 972.937.5181

Christi Shortes
Intake Specialist
christi.shortes@pchas.org
Toll Free: 800.277.4352
Fax: 972.937.5181

Additional Group Home Staff:

Waxahachie, Texas

Charlene Jackson – Group Home Supervisor
Email: Charlene.Jackson@pchas.org
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 972-937-5181

Phyllis Carlson – Assistant Group Home Supervisor
Email: Phyllis.Carlson@pchas.org
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 972-937-5181

Judy Offutt – Office Manager
Email: Judy.Offut@pchas.org
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 254-687-2727

Itasca, Texas

Matthew Newell – Group Home Supervisor
Email: Matthew.Newell@pchas.org
Phone (Toll Free): 800-277-4352
Fax: 254-687-2727

Faith Richardson – Group Home Supervisor
Email: Faith.Richardson@pchas.org
Phone (Toll Free): 800-277-4352
Fax: 254-687-2727

Mollie Moore – Assistant Group Home Supervisor
Email: Mollie.Moore@pchas.org
Phone (Toll Free): 800-277-4352
Fax: 254-687-2727