Group Home Program Staff


Cynthia Winters
– Western Regional Director
+ Statewide Coordinator of the Group Home Program
Email: cynthia.winters@pchas.org
Phone: 972.937.1319
Fax: 972.937.5181

Kyle Mitchell – Program Director
Email: Kyle.Mitchell@pchas.org
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 972-937-5181

Itasca Group Home [map]
PO Box 100
156 Private Road 443
Itasca, Texas 76055-0100
Phone (Toll Free): 800-277-4352
Fax: 254-687-2727

For information about PLACING A CHILD INTO OUR GROUP HOMES, start here:

Faith Fidazzo
Intake Specialist
Faith.Fidazzo@pchas.org
Toll Free: 800.277.4352

Additional Group Home Staff:

Judy Offutt – Office Manager
Email: Judy.Offut@pchas.org
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 254-687-2727

Charlene Jackson – Group Home Supervisor
Email: Charlene.Jackson@pchas.org
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 972-937-5181

Matthew Newell – Group Home Supervisor
Email: Matthew.Newell@pchas.org
Phone (Toll Free): 800-277-4352
Fax: 254-687-2727

Esther Dureus
Email: Esther.Dureus@pchas.org
Phone (Toll Free): 800-277-4352

Phyllis Carlson – Assistant Group Home Supervisor
Email: Phyllis.Carlson@pchas.org
Toll Free Phone: 800-277-4352
Fax: 972-937-5181