Foster Care Program Staff

 

Celeste Ross – Associate Vice President and Southern Regional Director
+Statewide Coordinator of the Foster Care Program
Email: celeste.ross@pchas.org
Phone: 713.522.2800
Fax: 713.522.3769

Scott Waller – Eastern Regional Director
+Statewide Coordinator of Foster Care Church Engagement
Email: scott.waller@pchas.org
Phone: 972.646.6092
Fax: 972.923.8960

If you are a church seeking information about the “Mission 1:27” or “my faith FAMILY” initiatives, please call:

Blaine Hamilton – Church Engagement Coordinator
Coordinator of “Mission 1:27” & “my faith FAMILY” Initiatives
Email: blaine.hamilton@pchas.org
Phone: 972-923-3393, Ext. 106
Fax: 972.923.8960

PCHAS Foster Care Website: BeFosterProud.Org

If you are SEEKING TO BECOME FOSTER PARENTS OR ADOPT, please contact:

Austin

Ty Cliffel (Preferred)
Home Development Supervisor
ty.cliffel@pchas.org
Phone: 512.338.6319
Fax: 512-593-5218

or

Adam Crawford
Program Director
Foster Care & Adoption
Austin, Texas
adam.crawford@pchas.org
Phone: 512-338-6319
Fax: 512-593-5218

Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex

Erin Findley (Preferred)
Home Development Coordinator
erin.findley@pchas.org
Phone: 972.598.1754
Fax: 214-515-7194

or

Leah Gilliam
Program Director
Foster Care & Adoption
1234 Abrams Road
Dallas, Texas 75214
leah.gilliam@pchas.org
Phone: 214-515-1338
Fax: 214-515-7194

Houston 

Ashley Nashcook (Preferred)
Home Development Coordinator
ashley.nashcook@pchas.org
Phone: 713.522.2800
Fax: 713-522-3769

Devin Coupe
Recruitment and Home Development Supervisor
devin.coupe@pchas.org
Phone: 713.522.2800
Fax: 713-522-3769

Michelle Hoevker
Program Director
Foster Care & Adoption
7880 San Felipe Street, Suite 111
Houston, Texas 77063
michelle.hoevker@pchas.org
Phone: 713-522-2800
Toll free: 800-543-2229
Fax: 713-522-3769

Wichita Falls

Winell Fry (Preferred)
Home Development Coordinator
winell.fry@pchas.org
Phone: 940.720.0060
Fax: 940-720-0061

or

Melynn Conway
Program Director
Foster Care & Adoption
4007 Callfield Rd., Suite C
Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
melynn.conway@pchas.org
Phone: 940-720-0060
Fax: 940-720-0061