Development Staff

Rev. Peter D. Crouch, CFRE
Vice President for Development
peter.crouch@pchas.org
512.277.6493

Development Officers:

Dallas/East Texas and Northern Louisiana
Sara Craig
Senior Development Officer
sara.craig@pchas.org
417.576.0124

Fort Worth and West Texas
Ginny Lynch

Senior Development Officer
ginny.lynch@pchas.org
972.896.5318

Wichita Falls
Laura Taylor
Development Officer
laura.taylor@pchas.org
940.257.6488

Austin/Central and Southwest Texas
Allison Harris
Senior Development Officer
allison.harris@pchas.org
512.489.1846

San Antonio and Central Texas
Banner Huggins
Development Officer
banner.huggins@pchas.org
210.634.0799

Houston, Southeast Texas, and Southern Louisiana
Sarah Cleary

Senior Development Officer
sarah.cleary@pchas.org
512.731.2571

Central Office Staff:

Joanna Tychowski
Manager of Foundation Grants
joanna.tychowski@pchas.org
512.489.1850

Donna Lujan
Database Manager
donna.lujan@pchas.org
512.489.1847

Jordann Stokka
Administrative Assistant
jordann.stokka@pchas.org
800.888.1904

Marketing and Communications:

Sara Craig
Communications Supervisor
sara.craig@pchas.org
417.576.0124

Chris Perez
Manager of Communications
chris.perez@pchas.org
512.489.1848

Alyssa Rueter
Coordinator of Communications
alyssa.rueter@pchas.org
512.489.1849

Volunteer Program Staff:

Jennifer Quintero-Pitts
Coordinator of Volunteers
jennifer.quintero-pitts@pchas.org
210.548.2114

Darlene Stewart
Assistant Coordinator of Volunteers, North Texas
darlene.stewart@pchas.org
800.888.1904

Parul Rohatgi
Assistant Coordinator of Volunteers, Houston
parul.rohatgi@pchas.org
800.888.1904