Child and Family Program Staff

Pam Crawford – Central Regional Director
+ Statewide Coordinator of the Child and Family Program,
Single Parent Family Program and the Transitional Living Program
Email: pam.crawford@pchas.org
Phone: 903-851-9269
Fax: 903-875-1433

Program Locations:

TEXAS

Abilene [map]
Thelma Gray
Child and Family Specialist
400 Orange Street
Abilene, Texas 79601
Email: thelma.gray@pchas.org
Phone: 325-675-8787
Fax: 325-675-8710

Austin
Lauren Lieb
Child and Family Specialist
8001 Mesa Drive
Austin, Texas 78731
Email: lauren.lieb@pchas.org
Phone: 512-372-4455
Fax: 512-372-4456

Corpus Christi [map]
Sophia Montemayor
Child and Family Specialist
3707 Santa Fe Street
Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
Email: sophia.montemayor@pchas.org
Phone: 361.548.6470

Corpus Christi – Next Steps Program [map]
Carla Daniels
Child and Family Program Supervisor
430 South Carancahua St.
Corpus Christi, Texas 78401
Email: carla.daniels@pchas.org
Phone: 361-888-9224
Fax: 361-888-9224

Corsicana [map]
Crystal Shepherd
Child and Family Program Supervisor
312 North 13th Street
Corsicana, Texas 75110
Email: crystal.shepherd@pchas.org
Phone: 903-874-2517
Fax: 903-875-1433

Corsicana [map]
Ashley Pruitt
Child and Family Specialist
312 North 13th Street
Corsicana, Texas 75110
Email: ashley.pruitt@pchas.org
Phone: 903-874-2517
Fax: 903-875-1433

Dallas [map]
Stefany Aguilar Morales
Child and Family Specialist
6000 Bentwood Trail
Dallas, Texas 75252
Email: stefany.aguilarmorales@pchas.org
Phone: 972-248-3600
Fax: 972-248-2490

Dallas [map]
Kenda Bright
Child and Family Specialist
3204 Skillman Street
Dallas, Texas 75206
Email: kenda.bright@pchas.org
Phone: 214-826-9551
Fax: 214-826-4067

Fort Worth [map]
Kathryn Thalken
Child and Family Specialist
2700 McPherson Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76109
Email: kathryn.thalken@pchas.org
Phone: 817.926.4673

Houston [map]
Michelle O’Neill
Child and Family Specialist
5020 West Bellfort Drive
Houston, Texas 77035
Email: michelle.oneill@pchas.org
Phone: 713-721-2908
Fax: 713-721-2909

Houston – Spring Branch [map]
Nimia Tillmann
Child and Family Specialist
11612 Memorial Drive
Houston, Texas 77024
Email: nimia.tillmann@pchas.org
Phone: 713-490-9570
Fax: 713-953-2584

Hurst [map]
Kristi Ballard
Child and Family Specialist
338 Grapevine Highway
Hurst, Texas 76054
Email: kristi.ballard@pchas.org
Phone: 817-503-1504
Fax: 817-503-7532

Kilgore [map]
Jessica Gramling
Child and Family Specialist
815 East Main Street
Kilgore, Texas 75662
Email: jessica.gramling@pchas.org
Phone: 903-983-3069
Fax: 903-983-3079

Longview [map]
Sheila Arnold
Child and Family Program Supervisor
301 N Center Street
Longview, Texas 75601
Email: sheila.arnold@pchas.org
Phone: 903-758-5000
Fax: 903-758-3097

Lubbock [map]
Patricia Cortez
Child and Family Program Supervisor
4820 West 19th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Email: patricia.cortez@pchas.org
Phone: 806-831-1402
Fax: 806-771-7826

Midland and Odessa [map]
Brenda S. Gomez
Child and Family Specialist
2801 North Garfield Street
Midland, Texas 79705
Email: brenda.gomez@pchas.org
Phone: 432.684.3737

San Antonio [map]
Josh Smith
Child and Family Specialist
6355 Whitby Road
San Antonio, Texas 78240
Email: josh.smith@pchas.org
Phone: 210-832-9882
Fax: 210-832-9882

Temple [map]
Michelle Villarreal
Child and Family Specialist
12 West French Avenue
Temple, Texas 76501
Email: michelle.villarreal@pchas.org
Phone: 254-899-1600
Fax: 254-899-1601

Wichita Falls [map]
Magan Mangold
Child and Family Specialist
2201 Speedway Avenue
Wichita Falls, Texas  76308
Email: magan.mangold@pchas.org
Phone: 940-687-1493
Fax: 940-687-1494

 

LOUISIANA

Baton Rouge [map]
Mavis Matthews
Child and Family Specialist
250 S. Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Email: mavis.matthews@pchas.org
Phone: 225-252-1914

New Orleans [map]
Denise Williams
Child and Family Specialist
5914 Canal Boulevard
New Orleans, Louisiana 70124
Email: denise.williams@pchas.org
Phone: 504-208-5591
Secondary Address:
2525 Apollo Avenue
Harvey, Louisiana 70058